Delete your Estimo account
You can request the permanent deletion of your Estimo account and the personal data associated with it at any time.
App and developer: Estimo (EstimoAI).
What happens when you request deletion?
- Your Estimo account will be scheduled for deletion.
- Personal information associated with your account will be deleted where applicable.
- Estimo content you created — estimates, projects, quotes and uploads — will be deleted where applicable.
- Some information may need to be retained where required for legal, regulatory, fraud-prevention, accounting or security purposes.
- Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone once completed.
Request account deletion
Your privacy
For more information about how Estimo handles personal information, please see our Privacy Policy.
Need help with your account or deletion request?
Send us a message via our support contact form and we will help with your account or deletion request.
